Foreign Affairs and International Trade CanadaSymbol of the Government of Canada
Français / Nederlands Home Contact Us Help Search canada.gc.ca Canada International

Canadian youth interested in going to Belgium under the working holiday programme are invited to consult the pages of the Consulate-General of Belgium in Montreal, which is in charge of the programme.

Canadian youth interested in going to a European country other than Belgium under the working holiday programme, should check out the the Youth on the Move site, where the different possibilities are compiled.

European youth interested in going to Canada for a working holiday should visit the section "Coming to Canada?" on the Youth on the Move site.

Contact form

You can use this form to enter into contact with the Canadian officials in charge of the Working Holiday Programme Canada-Belgium. Depending on the subject of your message, it will be sent to the proper person. Your message must be in either English or French, Canada's official languages. All fields have to be filled out before the message can be sent.

Please consult all of the pages on this site as well as the Canadian Embassy Brussels web site (containing info about Canada in English, French, Dutch and German) before sending us a request for information.

By supplying your email address, you are initiating an email communication with the Canadian Government officials in charge of the Working Holidays Programme Canada-Belgium, thereby authorizing them to use your email address for communication with you, including the transmission of personal information on your file/case. Personal information that you provide is protected under the provisions of the Canadian Privacy Act.

Affaires étrangères et Commerce International CanadaSymbole du Gouvernment du Canada
English / Nederlands Accueil Contactez-nous Aide Recherche canada.gc.ca Canada International

Les jeunes Canadiens qui souhaitent se rendre en Belgique dans le cadre du Programme Vacances-Travail peuvent consulter les pages du Consulat général de Belgique à Montréal, qui gère ce programme.

Les jeunes Canadiens qui souhaitent se rendre dans un autre pays européen dans le cadre du Programme Vacances-Travail peuvent visiter la section "Aller en Europe" sur le site Les jeunes ... ça bouge pour trouver les différentes possibilités offertes.

Les jeunes Européens qui souhaitent aller au Canada dans le cadre d'un Programme Vacances-Travail peuvent aussi consulter la section "Venir au Canada" sur le site Les jeunes ... ça bouge.

Formulaire de contact

Vous pouvez utiliser ce formulaire pour entrer en contact avec les responsables du programme Vacances-travail Canada-Belgique. Un message sera envoyé à la bonne personne, en fonction de l'objet du message que vous selectionnez. Votre message doit être libellé dans l'une des deux langues officielles du Canada, soit en français soit en anglais. Tous les champs doivent être remplis pour que le message puisse être envoyé.

Avant de nous transmettre une demande d'information par courrier électronique, assurez-vous d'avoir consulté toutes les pages de ce site, de même que le site de l'ambassade du Canada à Bruxelles, qui contient de l'information générale sur le Canada en français, en anglais, en néerlandais et en allemand.

En fournissant votre adresse électronique, vous établissez une communication par voie électronique avec les gestionnaires du programme Vacances-travail Canada-Belgique et par conséquent, vous les autorisez à utiliser l'adresse électronique fournie afin d'entrer en contact avec vous, y compris pour la transmission de renseignements personnels au sujet de votre dossier. Vos données sont protégées en vertu des dispositions de la Loi canadienne sur la protection des renseignements personnels.